联系我们
联系表格



请注意,提交此表格
即表示您同意我们的 条款细则隐私政策
我们认为邦腾有很多有趣的新闻可以与您分享。请在下方打勾再次确认您希望收到我们的来信,我们会把您的详细信息添加到我们的邮件列表中。我们确保绝不会把您的联系方式传递给任何第三方。
电子邮件

英国邦腾科技深圳代表处
深圳市南山区粤海街道粤美特大厦902 房

TESSERA 超高清视频处理器
Tessera SX40

“陆上最强”,邦腾首款4K LED 处理器,配合 Tessera XD 数据分发机使用,为实现更优质,更高效的超大4K显示幕墙提供理想方案。

SX40
Tessera S8

“中阶悍将”,拥有全套 Tessera 功能处理核心,专为中大型带载打造的高性能 LED 处理器。

SX40
Tessera S4

配套精干处理模组,适用于无 复杂视讯处理要求的常规中大型 LED 点阵幕墙。

SX40
Tessera T1

搭载旗舰级视讯处理模组,专异形面板及创意布置等中低点阵带载而生。

SX40
Tessera M2

“高清旗舰”,搭载同级最强创意功能及色彩管理核心,是全高清显示项目的不二之选。

SX40
高性能产品领先业界

高性能产品领先业界

自 2012 年成立起,邦腾科技旗下 Tessera 系列一直致力打造可靠易用高品质高性能的 LED 视讯处理系统,以满足业界更苛刻的性能需求,解决业内最困扰的瓶颈问题。

Tessera 系统由 Tessera LED处理器及搭载 Tessera R2 接收卡的显示装置两部分组成并使用标准千兆以太网连接通讯。

Ed Sheeran
Tessera XD Data Distribution Unit
XD 数据分发机

专为 Tessera SX40 视讯处理器度身定造, Tessera XD 数据分发机为超大 LED 幕墙应用提供稳定、灵活、高效的接线方案。

更大,更强,更邦腾

邦腾科技活跃于全球影视娱乐项目,Tessera 高性能处理器身影遍布如奥斯卡金像奖颁奖礼等知名活动及包括 Ed SheeranU2Roger WatersMetallica 等巡回演出。

邦腾科技为全球合作伙伴及用户提供享誉业界的 24 小时无间断技术支持

邦腾科技以其高速发展于 2019 年度 Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100 上榜全英前百

R2 接收卡

引领行业标准,邦腾科技革新之作 R2 接收卡尺寸小巧,能轻松嵌入任何规格产品,在简化显示装置电路设计、提高规划效率的同时,亦为其数据处理提供强大核心引擎。R2 更通过周期性固件更新不断为用户提供更多新功能,绝非同类产品可拟,堪称业界翘楚。

Tessera R2
实“画”实说
Tour Down Under
“我们使用的邦腾 SX40 和 S4 处理器表现十分出色,大家对屏幕的显像质量和比赛照片都给予了相当好评。邦腾处理器在逾 40 度的澳洲酷暑中完美放送了整场赛事…
Ashley Gabriel – 来自 Novatech
…画质亮丽明艳,连广播员都大赞颁奖台上 CB3 显示屏的出众画质。对屏幕放映内容作广播摄制亦同样是无懈可击 – 你不可能找到比邦腾与雷迪奥这组更好的‘最佳拍档’了。”
Ashley Gabriel – 来自 Novatech

Contact
CONTACT FORM



By submitting this form you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy
We think that Brompton has a lot of interesting news to share with you. Please tick here to confirm that you would like to hear from us and we will add your details to our mailing list. We will never pass on your contact details to any third party.
Email Phone

Phone: +44 (0)20 7471 9444
Email: info@bromptontech.com

Brompton Technology
International House
7 High Street
Ealing Broadway
London
W5 5DB

tessera processors
Tessera Sx40

Brompton’s first 4K processor and the best LED processor currently available on the market. Used in combination with the XD Data Distribution Unit, it provides a comprehensive solution for 4K screens.

SX40
Tessera M2

Brompton’s flagship HD LED processor, offering unrivalled creative and colour management features.

Tessera M2 LED Processor
Tessera S4

A straightforward powerhouse processor built for large, high resolution LED screens, offering fewer creative features for competitive value.

S4
Tessera T1

Designed for creativity, an ideal choice for smaller creative shows and displays that don’t need to output a huge amount of pixels.

T1
POWERFUL, INDUSTRY-LEADING PRODUCTS

Since 2012 Brompton Technology has launched several market-leading LED Video Processors under the Tessera family name, each one carefully designed and developed. 

They are not only robust, reliable and easy-to-use, but are manufactured to such a high standard that they can support even the most demanding productions.  

A Tessera system consists of a Tessera LED video processor linked by standards-compliant Gigabit Ethernet to a number of LED panels which have been fitted with Tessera R2 receiver cards.

XD DATA DISTRIBUTION UNIT

The Tessera XD 10G data distribution unit works seamlessly with the Tessera SX40 LED processor to deliver a flexible, sophisticated single box solution designed specifically to easily and cost-effectively support the biggest LED projects.

bigger, better, bolder, brompton

Brompton Technology creates powerful LED video processing products for the live events and entertainment industries. Its Tessera system is the market-leading processing solution for LED video walls, used in high-profile events ranging from the Academy Awards (Oscars) to tours by acts like Ed Sheeran, U2, Roger Waters and Metallica.

Brompton Technology provides exceptional, industry-renowned 24/7 service and support to its partners and users all over the world

In 2018 Brompton Technology was ranked in the Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100 league table

R2 RECEIVER CARD

Brompton’s revolutionary R2 receiver card design has been literally industry-leading. Its uniquely small form factor allows for extraordinary flexibility and incorporation into panels of virtually any size. It offers a more powerful, efficient, streamlined and flexible design than anything else available on the market, and continues to offer more features and power than its imitators.

Tessera R2
See us in action
“We used our Brompton SX40 4K and S4 processors. They are quite amazing and we had a lot of comments as to the quality of the screens and the race images. The Brompton processors worked perfectly throughout, and in searing 40 degrees-plus of heat that is typical of an Australian Summer…
Ashley Gabriel – Novatech
… The picture quality was stunning and the broadcaster even made mention of the quality of the image on the CB3 panels which were used at the podium stage for presentations. These screens were directly in broadcast shot, which proves the Brompton / ROE combination is about as good as you can get.”
Ashley Gabriel – Novatech